Mathews Market Days Committee

MMD Committee 2022

Front row: Lauren Austin, Morgan Hudgins (Chairperson)
 Second row: Rosalie Brown, Sharon Phillips, Sharon Frye, Hugh Turner
 Third row: Linda Hernandez, Terry Dixon, Jeff Schultz, Jennifer Lynn Roahrig


  • Morgan Hudgins, Chairperson
    Term expires: December 2022
  • Christine Johnson
    Term expires: December 2022
  • Linda Smith-Bradford
    Term expires: December 2022
  • David Jones, Board Representative
    Term expires: December 2023


For meeting information and rules governing this Committee, you may email the Mathews Market Days Committee.

See further information on Mathews Market Days.